No announcement yet.

Meet Lzuruha Makta!

Collapse
X
Collapse
  •  

• Meet Lzuruha Makta!

[ATTACH=CONFIG]3357[/ATTACH]
    Please, give a warm welcome to LZH MakTa, our new front runner team for League of Legends.

Jun-han "Firebat" Park
    Role: Top
    Favorite Champion(s): Rumble, Renekton, Malphite
    Territory: Utah

Hello
    I am Firebat, member of Lzh MakTa.
    I started playing League around the end of season 2 with a friend who recommended me to LoL.
    I don't have as much experience compared to other members, however, I am competent in MOBA type games, therefore I got to learn the game more quickly.
    Other than that, I like to watch anime as well as sleep.
    Thanks and nice to meet you all.

Andy "phspump" Park
    Role: Mid
    Favorite Champion(s): Morgana, Diana, lux, Ahri
    Territory: New York

Hey I'm phspump. I started playing League in early 2011. I didn't really play any ranked games in season 1 ( honestly, I didn't know anything about the ranked system at the time).
    Fortunately I hit solo-queue diamond in season 2 and platinum in ranked 5s. I really like blue buff (I play mid and I know all mids do).
    I've played SC1 and W3 (Chaos) mostly. Even though I work on weekdays, I can't stop playing League! I hope I'm not too addicted.

Hoyoung "BaGThock" Lee
    Role: Support
    Territory: Georgia
    Favorite Champions: Blitz, Zyra

Hey all, I'm BaGThock, support player for Lzuruha Makta. I enjoyed 'defense of the ancients (DOTA)' in High school before I started playing LoL in season 1. My rating is ranked at diamond at this moment, and I try to climb up higher every time I play.
    Outside of games, I'm currently attending at Georgia Institute of Technology, studying Mechanical Engineering. I also enjoy break-dancing and listening to K-Pop. It is nice to meet Lzh community, Thanks.

Jason "Sarangah" Chang
    Role: Jungle
    Territory: New Brunswick, Canada
    Favorite Champions: Amumu, Maokai, Xin Zhao