Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Ocarina Randomize Bingo Signups for 2/17/19

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Ocarina Randomize Bingo Signups for 2/17/19

    Hello Fellow Racers!

    As you may as heard we are trying to get people together to do a fun Bingo Randomizer!

    You want to know when this is going down and how to join well let cover this one at a time!
    1. This is all going down 2/17/19 at 5pm EST, 2pm PST 10pm GMT!!!

    2. To Sign up just post in this thread you are interested!

    3. The seed will be made 20 minutes before we official start

    4. Use this resource section of the OoT Randomizer Discord to find everything you will need! https://discord.gg/WAXNaMr

    5. Any questions or suggestions please message x10power#8294 on discord and I will get to you as soon as I can!
    If you get at least the amount you put into it then go ahead. Otherwise I suggest you don't do it.

  • #2
    Lets do it guys!
    sigpic

    Comment

    Working...
    X