Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Leagues III: Shattered Relics

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Leagues III: Shattered Relics

    Leagues III: Shattered Relics starts Jan 19th!

    With more ways to experiment, compete and play than any previous League all whilst your raw skills are tested as you battle for glory and rewards! Earn powerful relics from different content that have been shattered across Gielinor by The Sage, a mysterious and powerful magic-user. Experiment with the highly versatile system to unlock greater powers as you create your journey through Old School RuneScape's third League.

  • #2
    Sneaking Into Leagues III: Shattered Relics (feat. J1mmy)



    J1mmy has "apparently" managed to find his way into Leagues III early... if only he could convince his friends 9Rain, Settled & Framed at their main hangout spot.

    Comment


    • #3
      Between Two Worlds Teaser Trailer



      Join us for the World Premiere of Between Two Worlds on Tuesday, January 18th at 22:00 GMT / 17:00 EST / 14:00 PST. Be sure to click the bell and set a reminder: https://youtu.be/4gyfGJwpQRA Be the first to listen to the official song for Leagues III: Shattered Relics created by Tal Richards featuring Ciele & Bizarre Star Strings.

      Comment


      • #4
        Between Two Worlds - Tal Richards feat. Ciele & Bizarre Star Strings

        Comment

        Working...
        X