Introduce Yourself in WoW Guild

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Introduce Yourself in WoW Guild

Hey Guys, I put this post together here so we can start introducing ourselves and get to know eachother. With Legion around the corner I want everyone who wants to be a part of Lzuruha to post here. For those that do not know me already I am CarNage I stream for a living and live with my parents who I help take care of. I hope to do well in Legion and for us to have a good time kicking ass!
    sigpic

My name is Kyn and I am a WoW addict. (Hi Kyn.) Ive been playing the World of Warcraft since early TBC and through all subsequent expansions. My primary characters through the years have been and still are Holy Paladin, DPS Warrior, and DPS Death Knight. Other than WoW I also enjoy long walks on the beach, a nice cool dip in the pool at midnight and bathing in the blood of my enemies.

Comment

Hey, it's Kinoy, as kyn stated above, I too am a WoW addict.. Been playing since the launch of TBC. Never really raided "hardcore" starting out as a lock, then switching to priest, playing through most of TBC and wrath. Came back halfway through MoP as my lock and eventually switched to mage during siege and have been playing mage ever since. Some IRL stuff now! Got married a year ago, bought a house, got a dog, and got a promotion at work in that last year. Doing pretty good for a skinny 24yr old guy heh. I also enjoy chilling around the house and building random things.. Recently built puppy stairs for my bed so the little guy wouldn't need our help. But yeah that's me pretty much in this wall of text.

My your parses be high, and damage taken be low.

Comment

Cem here. I started playing WoW again after watching Carns stream. I raided back in ICC, but haven't played hardly at all since 80 cap. I came back for a free week 3 years ago when they gave out free time and and a free expansion. Married with 2 kids and gaming is my escape.

Comment

BUMP

Comment